Call for a free quote (07) 3203 2058

See how fast we build

Contact Us

Get in touch

Monster Homes (Aus) Pty Ltd
sales@monsterhomes.com.au
Phone (07) 3203 2058

Site Enquires

Rob Abraham – 0477 775 569
rob@monsterhomes.com.au

Jordan Flood – 0433 560 809
jordan@monsterhomes.com.au

Ethyn Bigmore– 0448 880 220
ethyn@monsterhomes.com.au

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8am – 4pm

After Hours
Joshua Flood
0458 692 852
Josh@monsterhomes.com.au

View our current displays

Display Location

(Lawnton Lakes) – 34 Donald Mackie Street, Lawnton

New Homes Consultant

Dani Gordon — dani@monsterhomes.com.au

Shannon Flood — shannon@monsterhomes.com.au

Opening Times

By appointment only – email sales@monsterhomes.com.au

 

Colour Selection Room

Tony Glover Tiling

Unit 12/11 Business Drive, Narangba, Queensland, Australia 4504

Opening Times

Monday – Friday 
Strictly by appointment only.

To arrange an appointment with the Sales team, please contact the office on (07) 3203 2058 or sales@monsterhomes.com.au

How can we help you?

Preferred method of contact

How did you hear about us?

Do you know what you are looking to build?

Do you have land secured?

When would you like to start building?

Which best describes you?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Enquire today

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.